You can change to a larger or smaller tariff plan at any time. Go to “My account” > “Tariff plan”. If you have already selected a tariff, you will see here its cost per month, the limit on the number of visits, how many days are left until the end of the period, and how many visits are used. To change the tariff plan, click on the link “Change tariff plan”. A window will open showing a choice of tariffs.

If you want to hide the convead.io link in your widgets and mailings, select the “Business” tariff plan.

In the window that opens, select the tariff plan you want, specify the expected number of visits per month, and click “Go”. Convead will ask you to confirm your choice of tariff.

Once you have confirmed your transition to the selected tariff, Convead will charge the difference between the tariffs to your account the following month.

Tariffs in the archive

If your current tariff plan is in the archive (the name of the tariff is displayed near the label “tariff in the archive”), you can stay on it for as long as you want. You can change the tariff to a more suitable one, but you will not be able to return to the archived tariff.

Did this answer your question?