You can exclude yourself or any manager of your team from Convead’s analytics with one button.

To do this, go to “Settings” > “Tools” and select “Traffic exclusion”.

There you will see all the domains that you have access to and will be able to disable yourself from Convead’s analytics for each of them separately. To do this, simply click on the red button “Disable” next to the desired domain.

At any time, you can go to this section and connect back. To do this, click on the blue “Enable” button next to the corresponding domain.

Excluding yourself from analytics means disabling data transfer from your browser to Convead. When you click on the button, Convead sets cookies in your browser that block data transfer. Do this procedure for each browser from which you access your website.

To exclude other managers in your team from analytics, you need each of them to go to the specified section of their account and exclude themselves from the analytics.

Important point! If you exclude yourself from analytics, Convead will not consider your orders and will not show you widgets. Keep this in mind and don’t be surprised by it.

Did this answer your question?