If you are the owner of an account in Convead, you can invite, delete, and block users. To do this, in the “Settings” section, select the “Team members” tab. Here you can find information about all the members of your team who are already working in Convead. And at the top right is a button to add a new member to your friendly team!

Click on it and you will see a pop-up window where you will need to fill in the name and email address of the future member of your Convead team, as well as setting their access rights at your discretion.

Click on the “Invite” button. The new participant will receive an invitation to their account, and they will need to click on the link in their email to accept the invitation.

After that, the employee will get access to their personal account in Convead, where they will need to set their password. They can also specify their avatar, change their name, and specify their last name, phone number, and time zone.

Did this answer your question?